Dover New Hampshire Baseball

Home
Starting in 2019 we would like to provide a consistent way to contact your divisional director throughout the season. In the table below you will find each division and an email address we have setup for that division. The director assigned to that age group will get your message and respond from his/her email account. We feel it is important that you know your email is going to someone at Dover Baseball and would encourage you to use these accounts when first contacting your director.
Please make sure that if you have a team related concern that you contact your coach first before contacting your divisional director.
Division Age Group Email Address Send Email
Babe Ruth 13-15 baberuth@dovernhbaseball.org
Cal Ripken Major League 11/12 majorleague@dovernhbaseball.org
Cal Ripken Minor League 9/10 minorleague@dovernhbaseball.org
Cal Ripken Small Minor League 8 smallminor@dovernhbaseball.org
Little Minor League 6/7 littleminor@dovernhbaseball.org
Instructional League 5/6 instructional@dovernhbaseball.org
Tee Ball League 4/5 teeball@dovernhbaseball.org